URGENT ACTION ALERT: This bill will DEVASTATE our state!! Good morning, SB100…
Bonebreak for House District 53
17369
post-template-default,single,single-post,postid-17369,single-format-standard,bridge-core-1.0.4,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-18.0.8,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.7,vc_responsive

URGENT ACTION ALERT: This bill will DEVASTATE our state!! Good morning, SB100…

URGENT ACTION ALERT:

This bill will DEVASTATE our state!!

Good morning, SB1003 will be voted on in committee today at 1:30. If you did not have time to send an email last week, please send one now if you can! Something like this:

Dear Members of the House Energy and Natural Resources Committee,
I am writing you to urge you to vote No on SB1003. This bill will allow polluters in Oklahoma to be shielded from public scrutiny and financial accountability. It will threaten the health and safety of all Oklahoma residents by allowing industries that pollute our land, air, and water to hide behind legal protections and to avoid any monetary penalties. Please do the right thing and protect the health and safety of your constituents and of all Oklahomans! Please vote No on SB1003.
Name
Street Address
City, OK
Zip

Merleyn.Bell@okhouse.gov
Trey.Caldwell@okhouse.gov
Dean.Davis@okhouse.gov
jason.dunnington@okhouse.gov
Brian.Hill@okhouse.gov
chris.kannady@okhouse.gov
jason.lowe@okhouse.gov
Ken.Luttrell@okhouse.gov
ryan.martinez@okhouse.gov
Stan.May@okhouse.gov
mark.mcbride@okhouse.gov
kevin.mcdugle@okhouse.gov
monroe.nichols@okhouse.gov
terry.odonnell@okhouse.gov
john.pfeiffer@okhouse.gov
mike.sanders@okhouse.gov
Chris.Sneed@okhouse.gov
Jay.Steagall@okhouse.gov
zack.taylor@okhouse.gov
emily.virgin@okhouse.gov
kevin.wallace@okhouse.gov
Thank you!

No Comments

Post A Comment